top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKathy Rowan

Witchcraft and Wicca


Just before Christmas I received a few copies of this magazine in the post and to my delight the cover picture is one of my own! It gave me a real boost to see my work on the cover of a magazine I admire greatly. I remember the first time I bought this magazine, at the Witchfest Conference in the Midlands, back in 2018. I particularly wanted to read about an artist whose work I first saw at that conference (Michelle Maiden), and I have kept the magazine as a happy keepsake of meeting her and attending that fabulous conference.


I never imagined I would one day be in the same magazine! I was so excited to be their cover artist and it definitely felt like an honour to be featured in their magazine too. They had kindly published my interview too, in a section called 'Meet the Artist'. If you'd be interested to get a copy of this or any of their magazines you can buy them online from the Children of Artemis website. They also sell them at the Witchfest Conferences which are usually held in London or the Midlands (sometimes both).


Here's a link that might help: https://witchcraft.org




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page